Menu

Soccer Contacts

Updated Monday August 12, 2019 by Butch Rosier.

2019 League Coordinators
Boys:   League Coordinator Parish  Email 
  K Jamie Wilson St Gabriel stgabesoccer@gmail.com
  1st Paul Kuehler St Mary Magdalen pjkuehler@msn.com
  2nd Matt Casey Little Flower mcc@caseydevoti.com;
  3rd Tracey Handal Annuciation  t_handal@sbcglobal.net
  4th  Scott Dwyer Ste Genevieve scdwyer@deloitte.com
  5th Steve Stoll Villa-Oak Hill sstoll@vdoh.org
  6th Craig Wedbush OL Lourdes craigwed@hotmail.com
  7th Tom Cissi St Ambrose tcissi@sbcglobal.net
  8th Dan Benninger Immacolata dbenninger@tsequipment.com
         
Girls:        
  K Thad Schuler Christ the King thad.schuler@gmail.com
  1st  Rick Bakersmith John Paul II kingwd52@swbell.net
  2nd Joel Whitacre Our Lady of the Pillar whitacre2@yahoo.com
  3rd Heather Bonds St Bridget bonds.heather@yahoo.com
  4th  Brian Overberg St Margaret of Scotland smoscycsoccer@gmail.com
  5th Jenny Musgrave St Paul jennymusgrave10@yahoo.com
  6th Ryan Clark Mary Queen of Peace rclark@hoffmanclark.com
  7th Matt Guntli St Stephens sspsoccer@outlook.com
  8th Dan Kellogg St Michael danmegan@sbcglobal.net